U-Nam - Weekend in L.A (A Tribute To George Benson) - Jewel Case Edition

Brand: Skytown Records

Product Code: SKU-0005

Availability:In stock

$ 15.99 $ 12.99 12.99

Product Details:

CD (August 29, 2012)

Number Of Discs: 1

Label: Skytown Records

Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Funk, Soul, R'n'B


Track Listings:

1. Weekend in L.A feat. Andreas Oberg & Ronnie Foster

2. Give Me The Night feat. Tim "TiO" Owens

3. Shiver feat. Paul Jackson Jr & Tim "TiO" Owens

4. Love X Love

5. Nature Boy feat. Stokley Williams

6. This Masquerade feat. George Duke, Marcus Miller, Phil Perry, Tim "TiO" Owens & Jeff Lacey

7. Hip Skip

8. I Just Wanna Hang Around You fea.t Tim "TiO" Owens

9. Turn Your Love Around

10. Before You Go/Breezin' feat. Patrice Rushen & Ronnie Foster

11. On Broadway feat. Tim "TiO" Owens & Jeff Lacey


Musicians: U-Nam (Gtrs,Bass,Keyboards), George Benson (Liner notes), Marcus Miller (Bass), George Duke (Rhodes,Synth), Phil Perry (Vocals), Stokley Williams (Vocals), WahWah Watson (Gtrs), Kamil Rustam (Gtrs), Andreas Oberg (Gtr), Ronnie Foster (Rhodes), Paul Jackson Jr (Gtrs), Matt Rohde (Rhodes,B3 Organ), Linn Rountree (Trumpet), Jeff Lacey (Rap), Eric Valentine (Drums), Tony Moore (Drums), Shannon Kennedy (Sax,Flute), Michael White (Drums), Kim Hansen (Rhodes,Synth), Denis Benarrosh (Percussions), Dwayne "Smitty" Smith (Bass), Tim Owens (Vocals), Christian Martinez (Trumpet, Flugelhorn) and many more...