Groove Ltd. - First Class - Autographed CD (SJS Exclusive)

Brand: Skytown Records

Product Code: SKU1502

Availability:In stock

$ 19.99 $ 15.99 15.99

Autographed by Shannon Kennedy & U-Nam


Product Details:

CD (September 14th, 2015)

Number Of Discs: 1

Label: Skytown Records

Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Funk, Soul


Track Listing:

1. First Class

2. Uprising feat. Jonathan Fritzen

3. It's Only Love

4. Pheromones 

5. Coastline 

6. Lovedrive 

7. It's Alright Now feat. Maysa Leak

8. Summer Nights 

9. Teardrops 

10. You've Got It All feat. Myron Davis

11. Uprising (Radio Edit)

12. First Class (Radio Edit) [CD Bonus Track]

13. It's Alright Now feat. Maysa Leak (Groove Mix)


 Only at The Smooth Jazz Store!


Disclaimer: Product image for illustration purposes only. Actual product may slightly vary.