U-Nam - Future Love - CD Quality (16bit/44.1K) WAV Files (SJS Exclusive)

Brand: Skytown Records

Product Code:

Availability:In stock

$ 14.99 $ 12.99 12.99

U-Nam - Future Love 

- CD Quality (16Bit/44.1K) WAV Files - 

Includes Digital CD Booklet PDF.

1. Changes
2. Future Love
3. Good Old Days
4. Is That So?
5. Never Knew Love
6. Artbeat
7. Before You Leave
8. My Joy
9. Get It Right
10. Everytime I Think of You
11. A Change of Heart
12. El Fuego
13. Stick to It
14. Future love (Radio Edit)
15. Is That So? (2018 Version)

 Only at The Smooth Jazz Store!

 Warning: Those files ARE NOT MP3 but WAV uncompressed files (16bit/44.1K), please make sure your device can play the WAV format (most devices do though). Also the main file is delivered as a.zip file (1.08GB), make sure you have enough space to download and unzip.  (unzipped folder is 1.12GB).