U-Nam - C'est Le Funk - Autographed Digipack CD (SJS Exclusive)

Brand: Skytown Records

Product Code: SKU-0003

Availability:In stock

$ 19.99 $ 14.99 14.99

Autographed CD by U-Nam


Product Details:

CD (September 15th, 2014)

Number Of Discs: 1

Label: Skytown Records

Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Funk, Soul


Track Listings:

1. Smoovin'

2. Something's Up

3. C'est Le Funk feat. Nivo Deux

4. Can't Get Over You

5. Risin' to the Top

6. Throwback Kid

7. Just Like That

8. City Lights

9. Starlight Lover

10. Act Like you Know feat. Tim "TiO" Owens

11. Smoovin' (Radio Edit)

12. Something's Up (Summer Radio Edit)


Only at The Smooth Jazz Store!