U-Nam - C'est Le Funk - Digipack CD

Brand: Skytown Records

Product Code:

Availability:In stock

$ 15.99 $ 9.99 9.99
Product Details:

CD (September 15th, 2014)

Number Of Discs: 1

Label: Skytown Records

Genre: Jazz, Smooth Jazz, Funk, Soul


Track Listings:

1. Smoovin'

2. Something's Up

3. C'est Le Funk feat. Nivo Deux

4. Can't Get Over You

5. Risin' to the Top

6. Throwback Kid

7. Just Like That

8. City Lights

9. Starlight Lover

10. Act Like you Know feat. Tim "TiO" Owens

11. Smoovin' (Radio Edit)

12. Something's Up (Summer Radio Edit)


Musicians: U-Nam (Gtrs,Bass,Keyboards), Shannon Kennedy (Sax,Flute), Michael White (Drums), Kim Hansen (Rhodes,Synth), Denis Benarrosh (Percussions), Dwayne "Smitty" Smith (Bass), Darryl Williams (Bass), Tim Owens (Vocals), Gennine Francis-Jackson (Vocals), Bill Steinway (Piano,Rhodes), Maria Gregorieva (Strings), Christian Martinez (Trumpet, Flugelhorn).